UPS Teamsters United COVID-19 Call

On Sunday, March 29, join UPS Teamsters and local union leaders on a national conference call. 

ups_delivery_thumb.jpg

We will share information about the issues UPSers are facing, the rights we have, and tools for getting results and meeting the challenges of the COVID-19 crisis.

The call-in number is 301-715-8592. The meeting ID is 7834298751#.

There are multiple call-in numbers. If you receive multiple numbers and the same meeting ID, you can call either number.

Sunday, March 29

4 PM Eastern
3 PM Central
2 PM Mountain
1 PM Pacific

 

For Mobile Alerts,Text "UPS" TO 94253