UPS Contract Conference Call

Get both sides of the story before you vote on UPS’s contract offer.

UPS management and Hoffa’s negotiator Denis Taylor are selling their proposed contract deal to skeptical Teamsters.

Join a national conference call to discuss the contract offer with UPSers & Teamster leaders who are Voting No.

Get the facts, not a sales job. Then decide for yourself.

 

Register for the Conference Call.

Register for the conference call and you will receive a phone call when the conference call begins on Saturday, August 11 at:

Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific

Make sure you enter the phone number where you want to be contacted to be on the call.

Register for the Conference Call.

UPS Teamsters United is a grassroots campaign by Teamster members to prevent givebacks and win the contract we deserve. We are independent of the Hoffa administration and independent of any slate for union office.

For Mobile Alerts, Text "CONTRACT" TO 94253