UPS Contract Conference Call

Register for the conference call. You will receive a phone call when the conference call begins on Saturday, August 11 at: Noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific.  Make sure enter the phone number where you want to be contacted to be on the call. 

Register Here.

For Mobile Alerts, Text "CONTRACT" TO 94253