Vote No @ UPS Deadline this Friday at 3 pm

Time is running out to sign up for Saturday’s Vote No on UPS Contract telephone town hall. The deadline to sign up is Friday at 3pm Eastern. Get registered and then download a bulletin to spread the word.

ups-call_thumb.jpg

The Vote No Telephone Town Hall will bring together UPS Teamsters and union officers, including members of the National Negotiating Committee, who are Voting No and organizing to win a better contract offer from UPS.

UPSers have until Friday at 3 pm Eastern to text UPSCALL to 94253 to sign up for the call.

You can also click here to sign up online.

Everyone who signs up on time will be called when the Vote No Telephone Town Hall begins on Saturday, August 11 at Noon Eastern, 11 am Central, 10 am Mountain, 9 am Pacific.

Spread the word! Print and pass out the latest Vote No bulletin from UPS Teamsters United. It includes four good reasons to Vote No and sign-up information for this Saturday’s Vote No Telephone Town Hall.

vote-no-conf-call-info.jpg

For Mobile Alerts, Text "CONTRACT" TO 94253