News

UPS Teamsters United Zoom Event: Moving from Problems to Solutions

Join a UPS Teamsters United national zoom event to talk about how we can move from problems to solutions in upcoming negotiations and how you can get involved in the UPS contract campaign, Sunday, October 16 at noon ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT.

Rank-and-File UPSers Share Sample Contract Proposals

Rank-and-file UPSers have compiled sample contract proposal ideas for the National Master Agreement. Click here to see what they've come up with. And make sure you attend your local union’s proposal meeting.

Video: Fighting Back from UPS to Amazon

We’ve got a lot to celebrate this Labor Day. Rank-and-file organizing is on the rise, and workers are fighting back from UPS to Amazon. Check out the new video from TDU.

Law 360: "Teamsters Gear Up For Knockout Fight With UPS"

Reprinted from Law360 Employment Authority.

The Teamsters are getting a head start on their campaign to secure a new labor contract at UPS, and experts said widespread dissatisfaction with the current agreement and new union leadership could indicate that the union is prepared to follow through on its early threats of a strike.

Video: Teamsters Kick Off Campaign to Make UPS Deliver

Teamster members at UPS have begun a nationwide contract campaign kickoff at UPS with parking lot rallies and leafleting one year before our contract expires and on the 25th anniversary of the successful 1997 Teamster strike at UPS.