News

Zoom Event: Gearing Up for the UPS Contract Campaign

The International Union has issued a Call to Action to UPS Teamsters beginning the week of August 1-5 to kick off the UPS contract campaign.

Find out more about how you can get involved on a UPS Teamsters United Zoom Event this Sunday, July 17 at noon EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT.

Vermont Workshop: Winning the UPS Contract We Deserve

UPS Teamsters elected new International Union leadership in 2021. Join Vermont Local 597 UPSers for an online workshop on how we can win the UPS contract we deserve in 2023.

NEW: UPS Contract Supplement Comparison

UPS Teamsters work under a variety of supplements and local riders to the National Master contract. See how your contract stacks up on the issues that matter to you. 

The UPS Contract & Organizing Amazon

The Teamster contract campaign at UPS can build the movement to organize Amazon. Here’s how.

COLA Raise for UPS Teamsters: $.82

It’s official: UPS Teamsters (both full-time and part-time) will get a Cost of Living Allowance (COLA) raise of $.82 on August 1, 2022 on top of the base wage raise of $1.00.